One Voice. One Vision. One Iowa.

Board Members

Chairperson

Merlin Davis
Landmark Engineering Group, Inc.
Phone: 515-447-5755
Program-meeting@commongroundiowa.com
merlin.davis@landgroup.biz

Vice Chairperson

Dave Hraha
Iowa Association of Municipal Utilities
Phone: 515-289-1999
ViceChair@commongroundiowa.com

DHraha@iamu.org

Secretary

Travis Daniels
Consolidated Infrastructure Group
Phone: 515-777-5206
Secretary@commongroundiowa.com

Travis.daniels@cglocating.com

Treasurer

Bob Meis
Alliant Energy
Phone: 319-560-9334
Treasurer@commongroundiowa.com
bobmeis@alliantenergy.com

Marketing Director

Cynthia Munyon

Iowa Utilities Board

Phone: 515-725-7338
Chair@commongroundiowa.com
Cynthia.Munyon@iub.iowa.gov

Program/Meeting Director

TBD

Membership Director

Dave Swanson

SwanHi Safety & Training Consultants

Phone: (712) 320-6370

Membership@commongroundiowa.com

swanhigh.safetyfirst@gmail.com

 

 

Website Coordinator

TBD

At-Large Director

Deric McLaren
MidAmerican Energy Company
Phone: 515-242-3453
At-largedirector1@commongroundiowa.com
djmclaren@midamerican.com

At-Large Director

Paul Kleist
Alliance Pipeline
Phone: 563-357-0795
At-largedirector2@commongroundiowa.com
Paul.Kleist@alliancepipeline.com

 

 

 

If you have not yet submitted your 2013 data in DIRT, visit http://t.co/FrgQNctCrz today! Ensure your data is included in CGA's analysis! 3 years 8 months ago